New 2017 Committee

L-R Back – Jacques, Fran, Tricia, Marg, Kerri & David L-R Front – Gabi, Sarah & Irene.


Out-going President – Jan Bentley.

The new Committee was voted in for 2017 and they will do a wonderful job lead by Artist and long-term Member Gabi DIck. Many Committee members have stayed on for another year. The three new additions to the Committee Jacques, Sarah and Kerri will bring a wealth of new ideas and computer skills to the team.

Jan Bentley stood down after a three-year term as President. The plants and card were a thank-you for all her time and effort.